跳到内容

联系我们

联系信息:

Bayley 校友 House(BAH)
电话: (937)327-7414
传真: (937)327-7444

Rebecca Kocher.

Rebecca Kocher.
Vice President of Advancement & 校友 Relations
Kocherr@wittenberg.edu.
(937)327-7426
BAH 211.

莎拉福克斯

莎拉福克斯
进步协调员
foxs11@wittenberg.edu.
(937)327-7430
BAH 209.

领导赠送和礼品规划

Chris Nelson

Christopher Nelson,CFRE
发展高级总监 & Director of 计划给予
nelsonc20@wittenberg.edu
(937)327-7980
BAH 300.

克里斯蒂娜奉献

克里斯蒂娜奉献
Assistant Vice President for Advancement & Operations
devinek@wittenberg.edu
(937)327-7433
BAH 302.

斯蒂芬妮克拉克

斯蒂芬妮克拉克
发展高级总监
clarks13@wittenberg.edu
(937)327-7926
BAH 301.

校友 & Parent Engagement

Holly Gersbacher

Holly Gersbacher '03
Director of 校友 & Lifelong Engagement
gersbacherh@wittenberg.edu
(937)327-6374

Rebekah Hart

Rebekah Colletti'14
Assistant Director of 校友 & Lifelong Engagement
hartr@wittenberg.edu.
(937)327-7424
BAH 103.

进步服务

玛丽奥利弗

玛丽奥利弗
促进服务主任
oliverm@wittenberg.edu
(937)327-7421
BAH 201.

Pam Deselem

PAM DESELEM'17
协调员,数据库
pdeselem@wittenberg.edu.
(937)327-7431
BAH 202.

Staci Maine.

Staci Maine.
礼品处理器
maines@wittenberg.edu
(937)327-7408
BAH 203.

 

回到顶部